Contact Us

SHEPPARTON DEPOT

98 Drummond Rd,
Shepparton, VIC, 3630

P: 03 5832 8222  |  M: 0408 576 380

E: shepparton@game.org.au

BENDIGO DEPOT

53 Powells Ave,
Bendigo, VIC, 3550

P: 03 5441 4250  |  M: 0407 476 866

E: bendigo@game.org.au

WANGARATTA DEPOT

10 Mason St,
Wangaratta, VIC, 3677

P: 03 5720 0300  |  M: 0439 377 704

E: wangaratta@game.org.au

WODONGA DEPOT

3 Reid St,
Wodonga, VIC, 3690

P: 02 6056 9041 |  M: 0417 162 847

E: wodonga@game.org.au

Sub Depots

ECHUCA DEPOT

7 Mundarra Rd,
Echuca, VIC, 3564

P: 03 5441 4250 

M: 0407 466 866

E: echuca@game.org.au

 

BENALLA DEPOT

149 Sydney Road,
Benalla, VIC, 3672

P: 03 5720 0300 

M: 0439 377 704

E: benalla@game.org.au

 

Head Office

 

98 Drummond Rd,
Shepparton, VIC, 3630

P: 03 5832 8222

E: shepparton@game.org.au

Finance: accounts@game.org.au 

HR: recruit@game.org.au